Leadership Team

Deborah Royster Square

Deborah Royster

Chief Executive Officer 

droyster@seaburyresources.org
(202) 414-6310

 

Dawn Quattlebaum

Chief Program Officer

dquattlebaum@seaburyresources.org
(202) 414-6314

Kate Lewis

Chief Advancement Officer

klewis@seaburyresources.org
(202) 414-6312

Vivian Grayton

Seabury Ward 5 Aging Services &
Home First Residences Director

vgrayton@seaburyresources.org
(202) 529-8701

 

Le'Anetta Tolar-Obasanjo

Seabury Ward 6 Aging Services Director

lobasanjo@seaburyresources.org
(202) 397-1726

Lester Wynn

Seabury Connector Director

lwynn@seaburyresources.org
(202) 715-7648

Semira Negasi web square

Semira Negasi

Seabury at Friendship Terrace Administrator

snegasi@seaburyresources.org
(202) 244-7400

Monica Micklos

Seabury Care Management Director

mmicklos@seaburyresources.org
(202) 364-0013

Anne Benefield web sq

Anne Benefield

Seabury at Springvale Terrace Administrator

abenefield@seaburyresources.org
(301) 587-0190

Chuck Thornton

Seabury at Friendship Terrace Marketing Director

cthornton@seaburyresources.org
(202) 244-7400

Shanette Website Cropped smaller

Shanette Quattlebaum

Finance & Grants Manager


(202) 844-3004

Brett Schaffer

Seabury Marketing & Communications Coordinator

bschaffer@seaburyresources.org
(202) 414-6311

Greg Wagner

Seabury Events & Advancement Coordinator

gwagner@seaburyresources.org
(202) 414-6313

Square

Elizabeth Boyd

Congregational Resources Coordinator

eboyd@seaburyresources.org
(202) 414-6316

6031 Kansas Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Phone: 202.414.6315
Fax: 202.289.5693

©2015. All Rights Reserved.
Website built with Joomla
by Victor Perea.

Staff Login